Loading...
 

Stats help

Site Stats

Date of first pageview Tuesday October 6, 2015
Days since first pageview 1848
Total pageviews 17718248
Average pageviews per day (pvs) 9587.80
Day with the most pageviews Sunday April 15, 2018 (146311 pvs)
Days with the fewest pageviewsSaturday August 22, 2020 (1 pvs)
Friday August 28, 2020 (1 pvs)
Sunday August 30, 2020 (1 pvs)
Sunday August 30, 2020 (1 pvs)
Monday August 31, 2020 (1 pvs)
Monday August 31, 2020 (1 pvs)
Wednesday September 2, 2020 (1 pvs)
Thursday September 3, 2020 (1 pvs)
Friday September 4, 2020 (1 pvs)
Friday September 4, 2020 (1 pvs)
Friday September 4, 2020 (1 pvs)
Saturday September 5, 2020 (1 pvs)
Monday September 7, 2020 (1 pvs)
Tuesday September 8, 2020 (1 pvs)
Tuesday September 8, 2020 (1 pvs)
Wednesday September 9, 2020 (1 pvs)
Thursday September 10, 2020 (1 pvs)
Thursday September 10, 2020 (1 pvs)
Friday September 11, 2020 (1 pvs)
Friday September 11, 2020 (1 pvs)
Saturday September 12, 2020 (1 pvs)
Sunday September 13, 2020 (1 pvs)
Monday September 14, 2020 (1 pvs)
Monday September 14, 2020 (1 pvs)
Saturday September 19, 2020 (1 pvs)
Sunday September 20, 2020 (1 pvs)
Monday September 21, 2020 (1 pvs)
Tuesday September 22, 2020 (1 pvs)
Tuesday September 22, 2020 (1 pvs)
Wednesday September 23, 2020 (1 pvs)
Friday September 25, 2020 (1 pvs)
Monday September 28, 2020 (1 pvs)
Tuesday September 29, 2020 (1 pvs)
Tuesday September 29, 2020 (1 pvs)
Tuesday September 29, 2020 (1 pvs)
Wednesday September 30, 2020 (1 pvs)
Wednesday September 30, 2020 (1 pvs)
Thursday October 1, 2020 (1 pvs)
Thursday October 1, 2020 (1 pvs)
Saturday October 3, 2020 (1 pvs)
Saturday October 3, 2020 (1 pvs)
Saturday October 3, 2020 (1 pvs)
Monday October 5, 2020 (1 pvs)
Monday October 5, 2020 (1 pvs)
Tuesday October 6, 2020 (1 pvs)
Wednesday October 7, 2020 (1 pvs)
Friday October 9, 2020 (1 pvs)
Sunday October 11, 2020 (1 pvs)
Tuesday October 13, 2020 (1 pvs)
Tuesday October 13, 2020 (1 pvs)
Thursday October 15, 2020 (1 pvs)
Thursday October 15, 2020 (1 pvs)
Friday October 16, 2020 (1 pvs)
Saturday October 17, 2020 (1 pvs)
Monday October 19, 2020 (1 pvs)
Monday October 19, 2020 (1 pvs)
Tuesday October 20, 2020 (1 pvs)
Wednesday October 21, 2020 (1 pvs)
Thursday October 22, 2020 (1 pvs)
Thursday October 22, 2020 (1 pvs)
Thursday October 22, 2020 (1 pvs)
Friday October 23, 2020 (1 pvs)
Monday October 26, 2020 (1 pvs)
Tuesday October 27, 2020 (1 pvs)
Tuesday October 27, 2020 (1 pvs)
Tuesday October 27, 2020 (1 pvs)
Tuesday October 27, 2020 (1 pvs)

Wiki Stats

Wiki Pages 1229
Size of Wiki Pages 2.602022 Mb
Average page length 2117.19 bytes
Versions 4655
Average versions per page 3.79
Visits to wiki pages 8550260
Orphan pages 18
Average links per page 1.08

Image galleries Stats

Galleries 56
Images 668
Average images per gallery 11.93
Total size of images 33.476252 Mb
Average image size 50114.15 bytes
Visits to image galleries 334738

File galleries Stats

Galleries 84
Files 791
Average files per gallery 9.42
Total size of files 173.828735 Mb
Average file size 0.22 Mb
Visits to file galleries 70923
Downloads 962629

Articles Stats

Articles 239
Total reads 291629
Average reads per article 1220.21
Total articles size 217814 bytes
Average article size 911.36 bytes
Topics 30

Forum Stats

Forums 1
Total topics 1
Average topics per forums 1.00
Total replies 0
Average number of replies per topic 0.00
Visits to forums 2733

Poll Stats

Polls 0
Total votes 0
Average votes per poll 0.00

User Stats

Users 159
My Bookmarks 19
Average bookmarks per user 0.12

Most viewed objects in period


Object Section Hits
Home wiki 239862
en_Index wiki 87926
en_TransportTycoon wiki 64411
en_TikiwikiEditing wiki 57133
en_Installation wiki 38881
de_Index wiki 29571
Germany.gif file 24400
United_Kingdom.gif file 24341
France.gif file 24272
Italy.gif file 24253
Sweden.gif file 24206
en_BuildAnAirport wiki 19406
de_tutorial_mehrzugbetrieb wiki 18521
en_themeDef wiki 15832
en_dat_Files wiki 14356
en_Traffic_congestion_control wiki 13173
en_start_parameter wiki 13008
en_Roads_and_Railroads wiki 12286
de_BuildRails wiki 11772
en_BuildRoads wiki 11336

Most viewed objects in the last 7 days

Object Section Hits
en_extended_SignalsPakBritain128 wiki 1447
Home wiki 1274
en_TransportTycoon wiki 718
en_Index wiki 280
en_extended_Index wiki 220
en_extended_NotSupportedFeatures wiki 212
de_cityrules_tab wiki 201
Italy.gif file 134
United_Kingdom.gif file 134
Sweden.gif file 133
Germany.gif file 133
France.gif file 132
Spain.gif file 132
en_Installation wiki 120
en_extended_Signals wiki 117
de_Index wiki 115
en_TikiwikiEditing wiki 111
en_extended_Multiplayer wiki 110
en_extended_Cities wiki 104
en_extended_Economics wiki 104
Usage chart

Online Users

14 online users

Newest Forum Posts

No records to display